This Week: SB'21 -- Watch Mainstage Presentations for Free!

SB Media Center

Launched in 2006, Sustainable Brands is the leading global learning, collaboration and commerce community of brand innovators focused on advancing the role of brand in shaping a flourishing future. Our mission is to inspire, engage and equip today's business leaders to prosper for the near and long term by leading the way to a better future.

Sustainable Brands Fact Sheet (PDF)


Latest News from Sustainable Brands

96% Of Americans Engage In Sustainable Behaviors, Per Findings From SB Brands For Good, Part of Sustainable Brands

Sep 22, 2021 8am EDT / 5am PDT / 1pm BST / 2pm CEST - A new report provides insights and data on the sustainability intention-action gap and where brands can play a role

Brands for Good Marks Its Second Anniversary With New Research, Tools and Members, Including Mastercard, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health, and Mccormick & Company

Jun 15, 2021 4am EDT / 1am PDT / 9am BST / 10am CEST - New research from Brands for Good reveals that making sustainable living easier for consumers isn’t just good for the environment, but good for business, with 2-in-3 consumers reporting they’d be more loyal to brands that help them be more sustainable.

SB’21 ASIA-PACIFIC, the First Regional Hybrid Conference, to Be Held on February 24-25, 2021

Nov 16, 2020 8am EST / 5am PST / 1pm GMT / 2pm CET - Sustainable Brands® is pleased to announce its first HYBRID (both live and virtual) conference “SB 2021 ASIA-PACIFIC” is being prepared to debut February 24-25, 2021, hosted live from Yokohama, Japan. The event will convene the largest dedicated community of brand and sustainability innovators in the Asia-Pacific Region.

test

Oct 12, 2020 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT / 11pm BST / 12am CEST - test

Transforming Corporate Finance, Accounting, Decision Making and Reporting through ESG Innovation

Jun 16, 2020 11am EDT / 8am PDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST - Sustainable Brands and SOCAP Global Announce Strategic Partnership to accelerate ESG innovation through CFO

More News About Sustainable Brands

Press and Media Inquiries

Hugh Byrne
Head of Marketing & Digital
Sustainable Life Media, Inc.

415.626.2212
[email protected]

SB In the News
Press Credential Applications

To apply for a press credential, please contact us through one of the above methods. An application is not a guarantee that you will receive a credential, as space is limited.

Qualified applicants include working members of print, broadcast and online media. Please send contact details, a letter of assignment and examples of recent articles published. No journalists, photographers or camera crews will be considered without reference to the above. Press credentials are available only to working press who can show evidence that their attendance may result in coverage of Sustainable Brands events in print, broadcast, or online media.

Have Sustainable Brands delivered right to your inbox.
We offer free, twice weekly newsletters designed to help you create and maintain your company's competitive edge by adopting smarter, more sustainable business strategies and practices.
Copyright ©2007-2021 Sustainable Life Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Sustainable Brands® is a registered trademark of Sustainable Life Media, Inc.