SB'21: New Speakers. New Sessions!

Press Release
WEBINAR Measuring Fashion:
a look at how the global apparel and footwear industries size up to their environmental impacts

Gain insights into the first science-driven study to perform and assess the environmental impacts of the global apparel and footwear industries. The global apparel and footwear industries together represents 8% of the world’s greenhouse gas emissions. Our panel of experts will talk us through the results as well as explain the levers of actions that will help fashion brands and businesses implement viable and sustainable change. Join us for an interactive discussion!

Join experts from ClimateWorks Foundation, Quantis, and the NRDC as we look at this ground-breaking study and how it could change the future of fashion,

March 28th at 5 pm CET / 4 pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST

Register now

Have you validated your brand's sustainability claims?

Join us as representatives from Quantis, Johnson & Johnson and Unilever discuss pitfalls and recommended practices for communicating scientific claims on product packaging, as well as in any and all marketing, advertising and public relations activities — October 19 at SB'21 San Diego.

Advertisement

More Stories

Featured Brand Voices

Have Sustainable Brands delivered right to your inbox.
We offer free, twice weekly newsletters designed to help you create and maintain your company's competitive edge by adopting smarter, more sustainable business strategies and practices.
Copyright ©2007-2021 Sustainable Life Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Sustainable Brands® is a registered trademark of Sustainable Life Media, Inc.